Access Keys:

Scoil San Isadóir, Boherlahan, Co.Tipperary
Scoil San Isadóir, Boherlahan, Co.Tipperary

Board of Management 2019-2023

The school is managed by the Board of Management on behalf of the Patron, His Grace Kieran O'Reilly, Archbishop of Cashel & Emly. 

The Board consists of 8 members (2 nominated by the patron, 2 elected parent representatives, the school principal and an elected teacher representative). These six members then co-opt 2 further members from the local community. 

The present Board of Management took office in November 2019 and will serve for a four year term. 

The present members of the board are:

Brendan Ryan (Chairperson / patron's nominee)

Fr. Joe Egan (Patron's nominee)

Catherine Cleary (Principal)

Tina O’Brien (teacher nominee)

John Maher (parent nominee)

Mairéad Tarrant (parent nominee)

Mary Ryan (co-opted community member)

J.J. Kennedy (co-opted community member)